Page links; Related site pagesBook travel, hotelsUseful outside linksAbout us, Contact

On this page;

Find a hotel in Great Britain. Book a hotel in the Uniyted Kingdom with Day-tripper.net, the web magazine for visitors to Belgium and France.

Book a hotel in the United Kingdom

Make a reservation for a hotel in Great Britain. Prices are the same as booking direct and help keep this site going.

Make a reservation for a hotel in the United Kingdom / Book a hotel in the United Kingdom

Book a hotel in; Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Spain, United Kingdom

All about French hotels and hotel chains – our hotels page lists all the main chains in France and Belgium.

Get there with Eurostar.

British hotel chains – Hotels offers and vouchers

Accor hotel chain – All Seasons Hotels. Currently just in London, but expanding (2011 – All Seasons is to be rebranded as "IBIS Styles"). www.all-seasons-hotels.comAll Seasons hotel

Accor hotel chain – APEX Hotels (London, Edinburgh and Dundee). www.apexhotels.co.uk

apex hotels

Best Western Hotels – Best Loved Hotels. www.bestloved.com

Best Western Hotels – Best Western Hotels. www.bestwestern.com

best western hotels

Charming Small Hotels – Charming Small Hotels, a series of guides and online information. www.charmingsmallhotels.co.uk

– Citadines (Studios or apartments London). www.citadines.com

– Coast and Country Hotels. www.coastandcountryhotels.com

corus hotels – Corus Hotels (United Kingdom chain). www.corushotels.co.uk

Days Inn Hotels – Days Inn Hotels. www.daysInn.co.ukDays Inn Hotels

Derby Hotels – Derby Hotels (London, Barcelona, Madrid, Paris). www.derbyhotels.com

Design Hotels – Design Hotels. www.designhotels.com

Design hotels

The Doyle Collection hotels – The Doyle Collection. Ireland and United Kingdom www.doylecollection.com

– Easyjet Hotels (Airports). hotels.easyjet.com

– Fine Individual hotels. www.fihotels.com

Focus Hotels – Focus Hotels (Three and four stars). www.focushotels.co.uk

Four Pillars Hotel group – Four Pillars Hotel group. "Four Pillars Hotels give you a choice of six hotels, all of which offer three star and four star luxury in Oxford, the Cotswolds, Thames Valley and Bristol.". www.four-pillars.co.uk

four pillars hotels

Golden Tulip hotels – Golden Tulip Hotel chain ****. Part of the Louvre Hotels Group. www.goldentulip.com

Guoman Hotels – Guoman Hotels, 4 luxury hotels in London. www.guoman.comGuoman hotels

Guoman Spring Sale

Grange Hotels – Grange Hotels (London hotel chain). www.grangehotels.com

The Great Inns of Britain – The Great Inns of britain. www.greatinns.co.uk

Hand picked hotels – Hand Picked Hotels, a collection of hand picked 4 star hotels throughout the United Kingdom. www.handpickedhotels.co.uk

Hotel Hilton – Hilton Hotel chain ****. www.hilton.co.uk

Innkeepers lodge – Innkeepers Lodge. www.innkeeperslodge.com

JJW Hotels – JJW Hotels (London, Leeds, Edinburgh). www.jjwhotels.com

Jurys Inn Hotels – Jurys Inn Hotels. www.jurysinns.com

– Legacy Hotels. www.legacy-hotels.co.uk

legacy hotels

MacDonald Hotels – MacDonald Hotels. www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk

"Macdonald Hotels has 48 charming locations in the UK, each with its own unique and lavish facilities ranging from high-end spas to challenging golf courses. Every Macdonald Hotel also comes with the guarantee of a food offering that is unparalleled in the UK hotel industry in terms of seasonality, sustainability, flavour and provenance. The hotel group is family-owned and prides itself on working with a small group of suppliers that are mostly UK-based that use ethical or traditional practices; their restaurant chefs work from raw ingredients, do not use short-cuts (they never use pre-cooked or frozen produce) and plan menus by season to ensure food is bursting with nutrients and flavour."

macdonald hotel offers

– Marriott Hotels. www.marriott.com

Hotel Sol Melia – Melia Hotels. www.melia.com

SOl Melia hotels

Metro Inn hotels – Metro Inn Hotels. www.metroinns.co.uk

Millenium hotels – Millennium Hotels. www.millenniumhotels.com

Park, Sleep, Fly offers from Millennium hotels.

Milsoms Hotels – Menzies Hotels. www.menzieshotels.co.uk

Milsoms Hotels – Milsoms Hotels (Bath, Henley, Poole, Kenilworth). www.milsomshotel.co.uk

My Hotels England – My Hotels (London and Brighton). www.myhotels.com

NH Hotels – NH Hotel chain ****. www.nh-hotels.com

Old English Inns hotels – Old Englishs Inns. www.oldenglishinns.co.uk

Old English Inns

Park Plaza hotels – Park Plaza Hotels. www.parkplaza.com

premiere inn hotels – Premier Travel Inn, a popular budget chain with nearly 600 hotels in the United Kingdom www.premierinn.com

premier inn hotels

Barcelo Hotels – Puma Hotels (formerly Barcelo). www.pumahotels.co.ukPuma hotels

Barcelo Hotels U.K.

Hotel Radisson – Radisson Blu Hotel chain ****. www.radissonblu.com

radisson blu hotels

Hotel Radisson – Radisson Blu Edwardian. www.radissonblu-edwardian.com

radisson edwardian hotels

– Ramada Hotels, Part of the Wyndham Group of hotels. www.ramada.co.ukramada hotels

Rocco Hotels. www.roccofortehotels.com

 

Splendia hotels – QHotels. www.qhotels.co.uk

qhotels

Sheraton hotels – Sheraton Hotels *** (A few hotels in the U.K). www.starwoodhotels.com

Splendia hotels – Splendia hotels. www.splendia.com

Swiss hotels – Swisshotel. www.swissotel.com

Thistle hotels – Thistle Hotels (Poole, Heathrow and East Midlands airports). www.thistle.comthistle hotels

Thistle Spring Sale

Travelodge hotels – Top Hotels (also trading as Bookdirectrooms). 5,000 independent hotels, guest houses, inns and B&B's throughout the United Kingdom. www.bookdirectrooms.com

Travelodge hotels – Travelodge Hotels. www.travelodge.co.uk

Travelodge hotels

Tune Hotel London – Tune Hotels (London). www.tunehotels.com

UMI Hotels – UMI Hotels (London and Brighton). www.umihotel.co.uk

Von Essen Hotels – Von Essen Hotels (including one in France). April 2011 – in administration, but continuing to trade. www.vonessenhotels.co.uk

Warner Leisure Hotels – Warner Leisure Hotels. "Warner Leisure Hotels is exclusively for adults providing half board short breaks across England and Wales. We have 13 hotels with a mixture of 4 Star Hotels, Country Hotels and Coastal Hotels giving our guests a wide choice of locations to choose from". www.warnerleisurehotels.co.uk

warner hotels

Hotel Warwick – Warwick Hotel chain ***. www.warwickhotels.com

Hotel Warwick – Wolsey Lodges. "Wolsey Lodges is non profit making organisation, owned by its members, all of whom are owners of luxury bed and breakfast establishments. The standard of hospitality, the location and the individuality of each house and its host, has a unique reputation. The name Wolsey Lodge recalls Henry VIII's Lord Chancellor, Cardinal Wolsey, who toured the realm in the 16th century, and expected to receive generous hospitality at any suitable country house along his way. This is the service and quality offered, for discerning travellers within the UK and France". www.wolseylodges.com

Hotels near Airports in the United Kingdom

Felbridge Hotel and Spa, East Grinstead. Tel: 01342 337700. www.felbridgehotel.co.uk

The Felbridge Hotel (and Chakra Spa) is in East Grinstead, just 10 minutes from Gatwick Airport and 40 minutes from London via the Gatwick Express.

From the M25 the hotel is off Junction 6 and along the A22.

From the M23 the hotel is off Junction 10 and along the A264.

The hotel is just 23 miles from Glyndebourne.

Useful hotel links

Show booking widget only