Page links; Related site pagesBook travel, hotelsAbout us, Contact

On this page; FerriesPortsRailWeather

Ferry and rail travel links from Day-tripper.net, the web magazine for channel shoppers.

Useful links for ferry and rail companies

Useful links which we feel will help our visitors get more out of their holidays and journeys for rail and ferry travel.

Related site pages

 

app store links facebook links pinterest links  

 

• •

Ferry Information

Ferry news from the Ferry industry magazine. www.interferry.com/news

Ferry news from Ferry Publication magazine. www.ferrypubs.co.uk

Ferry news from Lloyds List. www.lloydslist.com

Ferryvolution, good source of up to date information. www.ferryvolution.com

ferry sail drive – Discover Ferries (formerly Sail and Drive), news from the ferry companies. www.discoverferries.co.uk

Dover to Calais ferry website, loads of photos, information. www.doverferryphotos.co.uk

 

Ports (UK)

Dover Port Authority. www.doverport.co.uk

Calais Port Authority. www.calais-port.com

portsmouth port – Portsmouth Port Authority. www.portsmouth-port.co.uk

– Portsmouth freight driver information. www.portsmouth-port.co.uk/ferry_freight

Hull. www.abports.co.uk

port of rotterdam – Port of Rotterdam. www.portofrotterdam.com

 

Rail (UK)

 

Weather

Weather. france.meteofrance.com

Shipping Forecast – Met Office. www.metoffice.gov.uk